Faculty & Staff

 

Elementary
Mrs. Beveridge
Kindergarten
dBeveridge@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Rowland
1st Grade
nRowland@efcaonline.org

Mrs. Kalvelage
2nd Grade
cKalvelage@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Peters (Hatch)
3rd Grade
mhatch@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Doutt
4th Grade
jdoutt@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Straub
5th Grade
jStraub@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Hall
Music
sHall@efcaonline.org
Secondary
Mr. Mosher
8th Grade Homeroom
mMosher@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Madon
7th Grade Homeroom
hMadon@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Jaggi
6th Grade Homeroom
eJaggi@efcaonline.org
Miss Hardy
Middle School Science &
Girl’s Volleyball/Basketball Coach
mHardy@efcaonline.org
Miss Hardy
9th Grade Homeroom
kHardy@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Morgan
10th Grade Homeroom
jMorgan@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Jones
11th Grade Homeroom
 sJones@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Hardy
12th Grade Homeroom
tHardy@efcaonline.org
Mr. Estela
Bible
mEstela@efcaonline.org
Mr. Kunkle
Spanish
aKunkle@efcaonline.org
Elementary & Secondary
Mr. Jaggi
Gym
tJaggi@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Will
Library & Computer
jWill@efcaonline.org
Miss Fox
Art
cFox@efcaonline.org
Administration
Superintendent & Secondary Principal
Pastor John Richardson
jRichardson@eriefirst.org


Early Education Director & Elementary Principal
Miss Betty Lou Fox
blfox@efcaonline.org
Boarding Headmaster
Mr. Phil Gernovich
pgernovich@efcaonline.org
Boarding Communication Liaison
Miss. Hong Stanton
hStanton@efcaonline.org
Athletic Director
Mr. Brad Kallay
bKallay@efcaonline.org
Financial Secretary
Mrs. Terry Barbato
tbarbato@efcaonline.org
Receptionist
Miss Kate Karpenko
 kKarpenko@efcaonline.org
Office Manager
Mrs. Chris Soliwoda
cSoliwoda@efcaonline.org
Title I Cordinator
Mrs. Melanee Vogt
melanee_vogt@iu5.org
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Christine Burlingame
christine_burlingame@iu5.org
  Food Service
Mrs. Laurie Desser
lDesser@efcaonline.org