Faculty & Staff

Elementary
Mrs. Beveridge
Kindergarten
dBeveridge@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Rowland
1st Grade
nRowland@efcaonline.org

Mrs. Kalvelage
2nd Grade
cKalvelage@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Hatch
3rd Grade
mhatch@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Doutt
4th Grade
jdoutt@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Straub
5th Grade
jStraub@efcaonline.org
Secondary
Mr. Mosher mMosher@efcaonline.org
Miss Lucas hLucas@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Morgan jMorgan@efcaonline.org
Mr. Kallay
bKallay@efcaonline.org
Miss. Hardy kHardy@efcaonline.org
Mr. Johnson mJohnson@efcaonline.org
   Mrs. Hardy  tHardy@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Jones sJones@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Jaggi eJaggi@efcaonline.org
Elementary & Secondary
Mr. Jaggi tJaggi@efcaonline.org
Mrs. Will jWill@efcaonline.org
Miss. Fox cFox@efcaonline.org
Administration
Superintendent & Secondary Principal
Pastor John Richardson
jRichardson@eriefirst.org


st137597 Early Education Director & Elementary Principal
Miss Betty Lou Fox
blfox@efcaonline.org
Boarding Headmaster
Mr. Phil Gernovich
pgernovich@efcaonline.org
Boarding Communication Liaison
Miss. Hong Stanton
hStanton@efcaonline.org
Athletic Director
Mr. Brad Kallay
bKallay@efcaonline.org
Financial Secretary
Mrs. Terry Barbato
tbarbato@efcaonline.org
143a Receptionist
Miss Kate Karpenko
 kKarpenko@efcaonline.org
Office Manager
Mrs. Chris Soliwoda
cSoliwoda@efcaonline.org
Title I Cordinator
Mrs. Melanee Vogt
melanee_vogt@iu5.org
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Christine Burlingame
christine_burlingame@iu5.org
  Food Service
Mrs. Laurie Desser
lDesser@efcaonline.org